Middle Township Public Schools - District Logo

Athletics Contact Information

District Contacts

Athletic Director
Dr. Sharon Rementer, 609-465-1852 ext. 5521
rementers@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Athletic Department Secretary
Jeanne Donohue, 609-465-1852, ext. 5549
DonohueJ@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Athletic Trainer
Amy Adair, MS, LAT, ATC 609-465-1852,ext. 5207
adaira@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Welcome to Panther Country

Middle Township High School Head Coaches

Fall Sports

Football
Frank Riggitano,

Boys Soccer
Scott Kurkowski

Girls Soccer
Mike Hickman

Boys Cross County
Rob Heck
heckr@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Girls Cross Country
Charles Gehman
gehmanc@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Girls Field Hockey
Janina Perna
pernaj@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Girls Tennis
Cassidy Calimer

Volleyball
Nicole Robinson

Cheerleading
Nicole Drake
draken@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball
LaMarr Greer
greerl@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Girls Basketball
John Leahy
leahyj@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Wrestling
Matthew Wolf
wolfm@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Swimming
Kristen Moorby

Cheerleading
Kim Moore
moorek@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Spring Sports

Baseball
Chris Branigan
braniganc@middletwp.12.nj.us

Softball
Megan Russ
Russm@muddletwp.k12.nj.us

Golf
Dave Joslin
joslind@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Boys Lacrosse
Colin Kraus
krausc@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Girls Lacrosse
Tina Prickett

Boys Tennis
Matt Gilbert
gilbertm@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Boys Track
John Richardson
richardsonj2@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Girls Track
Janina Perna
pernaj@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Middle Township Middle School Head Coaches

Fall Sports

Boys Soccer
John Leahy
Leahyj@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Girls Soccer
Sean Gimeno
Gimenos@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Field Hockey
Heidi Von Colin
VonColin-HunterH@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Cross Country
Gary Rhile
RhileG@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball
Josh McCarty
McCartyJ@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Girls Basketball
Megan Russ
Russm@muddletwp.k12.nj.us

Wrestling
Paul Connor
ConnorP@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Cheerleading
Shannon Hunsicker
Hunsickers@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Spring Sports

Baseball
Mario Duca
Ducam@middletwo.k12.nj.us

Softball
Bill Handley
Handleyw@middletwo.k12.nj.us

Field and Track
Rob Edwards
Edwardsr@middketwp.k12.nj.us