Middle Township Public Schools - District Logo

Athletics Contact Information

District Contacts

Athletic Director
Dr. Sharon Rementer, 609-465-1852 ext. 5521
rementers@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Athletic Department Secretary
Jeanne Donohue, 609-465-1852, ext. 5549
DonohueJ@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Athletic Trainer
Amy Adair, MS, LAT, ATC 609-465-1852,ext. 5207
adaira@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Welcome to Panther Country

Middle Township High School Head Coaches

Fall Sports

Football
Frank Riggitano
riggitanof@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Boys Soccer
Scott Kurkowski
scott10kurkowski@yahoo.com 

Girls Soccer
Mike Hickman
hickmanm@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Boys Cross County
Rob Heck
heckr@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Girls Cross Country
Kelsey Greene
greenek@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Girls Field Hockey
Janina Perna
pernaj@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Girls Tennis
Elizabeth Morinelli
morinellie@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Volleyball
Nicole Robinson
nicole.robinson0021@gmail.com 

Cheerleading
Morgan Tridente
tridentem@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball
LaMarr Greer
greerl@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Girls Basketball
John Leahy
leahyj@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Wrestling
Matthew Wolf
wolfm@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Swimming
Melissa Jastremski
melran114@yahoo.com 

Cheerleading
Kim Moore
moorek@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Spring Sports

Baseball
Chris Branigan
braniganc@middletwp.12.nj.us

Softball
Megan Russ
Russm@muddletwp.k12.nj.us

Golf
Rewi Thompson
rewi33@verizon.net 

Boys Lacrosse
Gavin Liepe
liepeg@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Girls Lacrosse
Tina Prickett
tprickett7@googlemail.com 

Boys Tennis
Matt Gilbert
gilbertm@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Boys Track
John Richardson
richardsonj2@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Girls Track
Kelsey Greene
greenek@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Middle Township Middle School Head Coaches

Fall Sports

Boys Soccer
John Leahy
Leahyj@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Girls Soccer
Sean Gimeno
Gimenos@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Field Hockey
Heidi Von Colin
VonColin-HunterH@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Cross Country
Rob Edwards
edwardsr@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball
Josh McCarty
McCartyJ@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Girls Basketball
Megan Russ
Russm@muddletwp.k12.nj.us

Wrestling
Paul Connor
ConnorP@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Cheerleading
Shannon Hunsicker
Hunsickers@middletwp.k12.nj.us

Spring Sports

Baseball
Robert Maloney
maloneyr@middletwp.k12.nj.us 

Softball
Bill Handley
Handleyw@middletwo.k12.nj.us

Field and Track
Rob Edwards
Edwardsr@middketwp.k12.nj.us